menu
sharp-shape

أنيش-ريدي

أنيش
ريدي

مؤسس مشارك و
رئيس تنفيذي

more_horiz

منذ البداية وأنيش يقدم المساعدة في إنجاز شتى الأمور بشركة كابيلاري، مستندًا بثباتٍ إلى رؤية الشركة.

ويحمل أنيش درجة البكالوريوس من المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا في كاراجبور حيث إنه أسس بالمشاركة خلية ريادة الأعمال. وشارك أنيش في تأسيس شركة كابيلاري بعد فترة قصيرة قضاها في شركة آي تي سي المحدودة. ونظير عمله في شركة كابيلاري، اختارته مجلة فروتشن وصحيفة ذا إيكونوميك تايمز ضمن القادة "الأربعين دون سن 40". وهو أصغر من حصل على هذه الجائزة من الخريجين المتميزين في المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا في كاراجبور. ويعتبر أيضًا مساهمًا فعّالاً في المنظومة الإيكولوجية الناشئة، كونه مستثمرًا ممولاً لأكثر من 25 استثمارًا في جميع المجالات. وهو يهوى رحلات السفاري والجري لمسافات طويلة والسفر.

جانيش-لاكشمينارايانان

جانيش
لاكشمينارايانان

مسؤول التشغيل الرئيسي

more_horiz

يعمل جانيش لاكشمينارايانان لتحقيق أقصى طموحات النمو لدى شركة كابيلاري من خلال خبرته الواسعة في بناء الأعمال التكنولوجية. وهو يعمل أيضًا في مجلس إدارة شركة كابيلاري.

بدأ جانيش، الحاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ميشيغان، حياته المهنية مع شركة ديل في أوستن وقضى بها السنوات الخمس عشرة المقبلة. وتولى قيادة الدعم التقني العالمي في شركة ديل ووظائف الأعمال التكنولوجية لها. وفي عام 2001، بدأ عمليات الخدمات الدولية لشركة ديل في الهند ووسّع نطاقها إلى إعداد 15,000 شخص عالميًا. وتولى جانيش أيضًا قيادة أعمال الخدمات الاستهلاكية العالمية وخدمات الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة لشركة ديل وعمليات المبيعات لمنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ واليابان الخاصة بشركة ديل. وتقلّد أيضًا منصب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة ديل في الهند.

بدأ جانيش بعد ذلك في إيلاء اهتمام شديد للنظام الإيكولوجي لريادة الأعمال في الهند باعتباره مستشارًا كبيرًا في شركة سيكيوا كابيتال، حيث عمل بشكل وثيق مع الشركات التابعة لها التي تدير محافظ الاستثمار مثل شركات مو سيجما وبنك بازار وبورتر. وكان يعمل مستشارًا لشركة كابيلاري قبل الانضمام باعتباره مسؤول التشغيل الرئيسي. وانضم أيضًا لشركات براكتو وبيلونغ وميرا للأدوية باعتباره مستشارًا. وهو عضو مؤسس لشركاء المشروع الاجتماعي (Social Venture Partners) في بنغالور وعمل عضوًا في المجلس التنفيذي بالرابطة الوطنية لشركات البرمجيّات والخدمات والمجلس التنفيذي باتحاد الغرف التجارية والصناعية الهندية.

جانيش
لاكشمينارايانان

مسؤول التشغيل الرئيسي

برافانجان-تشودري

برافانجان
تشودري

كبير مسؤولي التكنولوجيا

more_horiz

يتولى برافانجان مسؤولية الدفع قدمًا برؤية منتجات شركة كابيلاري وضمان استعداد العلامات التجارية الشريكة للمستهلك دومًا من خلال الحلول التي تقدمها الشركة. وفي فترة وجوده بالشركة، عمل رئيسًا للمهندسين المعماريين في المجموعة التكنولوجية القائمة على بيانات الشركة.

كان برافانجان، الحاصل على درجة الدكتوراه والبكالوريوس من المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا في كاراجبور، المهندس المعماري الرئيسي في شركة ناشئة في وادي السيليكون، مينيكي، حيث استحدث منتجات تتعلق بتخصيص المحتوى والتوصية والبحث والتعاون الاجتماعي والتدوين المصغر. وعمل أيضًا مع مجموعات بحثية عديدة وعمل استشاريًا في شركة ناشونال سيمي كوندكتر حيث ساعدها في مجال تصميم الأنظمة المدمجة وفحصها.

سريدار-بولام

سريدار
بولام

مدير إدارة و
رئيس أعمال
أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

more_horiz

يتولى سريدار مسؤولية نجاح العملاء في شركة كابيلاري في منطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا حيث يشرف على تقديم الخدمات للعملاء من التوصيل المتكامل إلى المشاركة، مع ضمان استمرار شركاء كابيلاري في المنطقة في الحصول على أفكار قابلة للتنفيذ والاستعداد للمستهلك. وقاده تفكيره التطلعي لأن يصبح العضو المؤسس لفريق تحليلات كاليبري ثم نائب رئيس التحليلات حيث ساعد الشركة في تنمية حزمة منتجاتها وخدماتها لمساعدة العلامات التجارية للشركاء بأفكار عبر الأسواق الرأسية.

ولدى سيدار، المتخرج في المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا بكاراجبور، قدر كبير من الخبرة بالتحليلات، حيث عمل في شركة ساذرلاند جلوبال سيرفيسز وساعدها في تقسيم بطاقات الدفع ونمذجة قرب المدة والتكرار والنقد. وعمل مؤخرًا أيضًا استشاري تحليلات لشركة هانزا سيكيتي حيث تعامل مع النمذجة الإحصائية وتخطيط الحملات وتقسيم شرائح العملاء.

سريدار
بولام

مدير إدارة و
رئيس أعمال
أوروبا والشرق الأوسط
وأفريقيا

أنكور-سايغال

أنكور
سايغال

كبير مسؤولي الإيرادات

more_horiz

يسعى أنكور سايغال إلى تحويل مراكز الإيرادات لشركة كابيلاري في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق النمو المفرط المستهدف.

يعتبر أنكور، المتخرج في مدرسة الهند للأعمال بحيدر أباد والمعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا بدلهي، قائد أعمال بارع مع ما يتميز به من فهم قوي لسوق البرمجيات المؤسسية واعتقاد راسخ في البيع الاستشاري. وبمرور الأعوام، أعدّ أنكور فريقًا عالي الأداء، وتولى قيادة مشاركات العملاء المعقدة ووضع أسس للأعمال.

قبل الالتحاق بشركة كابيلاري، قضى أنكور ما يزيد على عقد في شركة ساب على مستوى المناصب القيادية المتعددة للمبيعات. وباعتباره عضوًا في فريق كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين لشبه القارة الهندية، تولى مسؤولية أعمال التحليلات وقاعدة البيانات والتكنولوجيا والأعمال المتنقلة الخاصة بشركة ساب.

سونيل-سوريش

سونيل
سوريش

نائب رئيس عالمي،
للاستراتيجية

more_horiz

يتولى سونيل سوريش قيادة استراتيجية أعمال شركة كابيلاري بشأن وضع علامتها التجارية وتسويقها، والعمل من أجل بناء رؤية تعمل كعنصر تمكين لنمو الشركة في المستقبل.

لدى سونيل، المتخرج في المعهد الهندي للإدارة بروركي والمعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا في لكناو، خبرة ثرية في بناء العلامات التجارية، ووضع الاستراتيجيات التسويقية، وإدارة الربح والخسارة والتحويل الرقمي. وبدأ سونيل حياته المهنية في التسويق القائم على القنوات لمنتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة إتش سي إل. وانتقل إلى شركة يونيليفر حيث شغل العديد من الوظائف من مدير إقليمي إلى مدير علامات تجارية وطنية وتولى مسؤولية إطلاق علامة تجارية جديدة للشاي. ولاحقًا في شركة يام براندز، ترأس سونيل التسويق لمطاعم بيتزا هت في منطقتي الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، وعمل أيضًا كبير مسؤولين رقميين حيث أشرف على التحويل الرقمي والنمو الهائل المفتوح لبيتزا هت.

سونيل
سوريش

نائب رئيس عالمي،
للاستراتيجية

أبهيجيت-فيجايفيرجيا

أبهيجيت
فيجايفيرجيا

رئيس و مدير عام,
الحسابات العالمية
وآسيا والمحيط الهادي

more_horiz

كان أبهيجيت فيجايفيرجيا جزءًا من الفريق الأساسي في كابيلاري من البداية وساعد الشركة في توسيع نطاق وجودها في جميع أرجاء شبه القارة الهندية وجنوب شرق آسيا. وقد بنى محرك النمو للشركة من الألف إلى الياء ودفع زخم النمو عبر الأسواق. وأسهم أبهيجيت إسهامًا مباشرًا في مكاسب العملاء المهمين مع تكوين وتوجيه فريق عالي الأداء ليقود الشركة إلى أن تصبح رائدة في حيز المشاركة والحيز التجاري في آسيا. ويقدم المشورة للعلامات التجارية الرائدة في كل أنحاء آسيا في بناء مشاركة العملاء التابعين لها ومسار التحويل الرقمي ويدير بعض من العلاقات العالمية الكبيرة لشركة كابيلاري.

بدأ أبهيجيت، الحاصل على درجة بكالوريوس في الهندسة من المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا في كاراجبور، حياته المهنية بالعمل مع شركة لارسن آند توبرو في مجال الطاقة البديلة، حيث أدار مبادرات اقتصاد الهيدروجين للشركة ومثّل الشركة في الكيان الصناعي، الرابطة الهيدروجينية بالهند (HAI). ومؤخرًا، في شركة رينوار للاستشارات، قدم أبهيجيت المشورة لبعض من الأعمال التجارية الرائدة في إدارة تحسين العمليات.

يعتبر أبهيجيت عدّاءً متميزًا حيث أنهى بضعة سباقات نصف ماراثون وماراثون كامل. ويهوى أبهيجيت، الذي يؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بالفلسفة التي تقول اعمل بجد ولكن لا تنسَ أن تستمتع بحياتك، كما يحب السفر والترحال على المستوى المهني والشخصي.

أنانت-تشوبي

أنانت
تشوبي

نائب رئيس،
آسيا والمحيط الهادي

more_horiz

يترأس أنانت تشوبي إدارة الحسابات وجوانب نجاح العملاء في أعمال شركة كابيلاري في جميع أنحاء الهند وجنوب شرق آسيا. وبفضل خبرته الواسعة في تقديم الخدمات للعملاء، يضمن أنانت لعملاء كابيلاري قدرتهم على تلبية توقعات مستهلكيهم من خلال إيلاء الاهتمام الشديد ابتداءً من التنفيذ مرورًا بالدمج والتقديم وصولاً إلى قابلية التمدد.

كان أنانت رائدًا مبتكرًا، حتى وهو طالب، حيث عمل قائدًا لمجتمع روبوتيكس التكنولوجي، من بين أنشطة أخرى خارج المنهج الدراسي في مدرسته الأم، المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا بكاراجبور حيث تخرج في الهندسة. وانضم بعد ذلك لشركة بروكتر آند غامبل باعتباره مديرًا معاونًا للعمليات ولكن انتقل سريعًا ليتولى قيادة إنشاء مرفق للعناية بالأطفال بقيمة 100 مليون دولار أمريكي، الأمر الذي جعله أصغر موظف في تاريخ الشركة يحظى بآيات التقدير هذه.

أنانت
تشوبي

نائب رئيس،
آسيا والمحيط الهادي

أميت-هارالالكا

أميت
هارالالكا

مدير عام و
رئيس أعمال
الصين وشمال آسيا

more_horiz

يتولى أميت هارالالكا مسؤولية رئاسة المشروع التابع لكابيلاري في الصين وشمال آسيا، حيث كوّن فريقًا ديناميكيًا من المهندسين وأرباب الأعمال المعنيين بحل المشكلات التي تنفرد بها الأسواق الأسيوية. وساعدت عبقرية أميت الشركة في أن يكون لها حضور قوي في هذه المنطقة الأعلى تنافسية والعمل مع العلامات التجارية الرائدة. وقبل تولي مشروع الصين، شغل أميت وظائف رئيسية في شركة كابيلاري في المبيعات والتسويق ونجاح العملاء والعمليات.

عمل أميت، الحاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من المعهد الهندي للإدارة في لكناو، مع شركة كوجنيزانت محلل مبيعات، وأشرف بعد ذلك على المبيعات والعمليات باعتباره مدير تطوير أعمال لشركة كويتزال فيرفاي. وتوجه أميت نحو التسويق مع شركة لودا غروب، باعتباره مديرًا عامًا معاونًا للتسويق، حيث أدار حملات ترويجية شاملة وعلامات تجارية وقدّم خبرات محسّنة. وأميت مؤلف له منشورات، حيث ألف أعمال واقعية مثل كتاب "The Fresh Brew".

 فيجاي-آم

فيجاي آم

مدير مالي

more_horiz

يتولى فيجاي مسؤولية الماليات في شركة كابيلاري ابتداءً من الامتثال مرورًا بالدعم التجاري وصولاً إلى إدارة ربحية الشركة. وهو يطبّق خبرته الواسعة باعتباره رائدًا في تطوير الشركة لإحداث زيادة في الكفاءة التشغيلية في الأعمال.

بدأ فيجاي، المحاسب القانوني المعتمد والحاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من مدرسة الهند للأعمال بحيدر أباد، العمل باعتباره مساعد تدقيق مع شركة فورد ورودس وباركس وشركاه. وانتقل إلى شركة إرنيست آند يونج في قسم الضمان. وساعد فيجاي، باعتباره العضو المؤسس لشركة تريستا سرفيسيز، في عملية إعادة الهيكلة التنظيمية للشركات متعددة الجنسيات الرائدة، حيث وضع أدوات تحليلية ومنصات ذكية للأعمال وساعد أيضًا في إبرام عقود رئيسية. وبعد العمل محللاً للأعمال في شركة ديل، ترأس فيجاي الإدارة المالية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في شركة ريكسام للرعاية الصحية وبعد ذلك شركة ووتر لايف إنديا.

فيجاي آم

مدير مالي

نيتن-بادماوار

نيتن بادماوار

كبير مسؤولي التكنولوجيا،
التجارة في أي مكان+

more_horiz

يتولى نيتن بادماوار قيادة التكنولوجيا في السوق الرأسي للتجارة في أي مكان التابع لشركة كابيلاري، حيث يدير القطاع الهندسي وهيكل المنتجات وقابلية التوسع وقابلية التمدد بما في ذلك التجارب التجارية متعددة القنوات التي تقدمها المنصة. ويبتكر أيضًا حلولاً مستقبلية للمنصة وهو منخرط في نجاح العملاء بالإضافة إلى محادثات المبيعات فيما يتعلق بهذه المنتجات.

يعتبر نيتين، رائد الأعمال المتسلسل والحاصل على شهادة ماجستير في التكنولوجيا من معهد شري غورو غوبند سينغجي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا، مهووسًا بالتكنولوجيا حسب اعترافه الذي أسس بالمشاركة شركة مارتجاك ("التجارة في أي مكان" حاليًا) وكان العقل المدبر للمنصة من البداية. واستنادًا إلى خبرته التي تجاوزت 20 عامًا في التكنولوجيا، استكشف نيتين العديد من المستهلكين الناجحين بالإضافة إلى المنتجات المؤسسية التي طوّرها السوق بدءًا من الاتصال بالإنترنت عن طريق الهاتف مرورًا بالبرمجيات كخدمة وصولاً إلى عصر السحابات. وقبل تأسيس شركة مارتجاك، كان المؤسس المشارك لشركة تكنوبان إنفوتك، وهي شركة منتجات وخدمات برمجية متخصصة في تكنولوجيات الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول.

menu

Meet the dreamers who drive us

sharp-shape

Our Leaders

aneesh-reddy

Aneesh
Reddy

Co-founder &
CEO

more_horiz

Since the beginning Aneesh has been helping things around at Capillary, steadily building upon the vision of the company.

Aneesh holds a bachelor’s degree from IIT Kharagpur where he co-founded the Entrepreneurship Cell. He had co-founded Capillary after a brief stint at ITC Ltd. For his work with Capillary, Aneesh has been recognized as a "Forty under 40" leader by Fortune Magazine and The Economic Times. He is the youngest ever Distinguished Alumnus Awardee of IIT Kharagpur. He is also an active contributor to the start-up ecosystem, being an angel investor with over 25 investments across the board. Aneesh loves trekking, long distance running and travelling.

ganesh-lakshminarayanan

Ganesh
Lakshminarayanan

Chief Operating Officer

more_horiz

Ganesh Lakshminarayanan has been working to realise Capillary’s hyper growth ambitions through his extensive experience at building tech businesses. He also serves on the board of Capillary

An MBA from the University of Michigan, Ganesh started his career with Dell in Austin and spent the next fifteen years with the company. He led Dell’s global e-support and Americas e-business functions for Dell. In 2001, he started Dell International Services operations in India and expanded it to a 15000 people set-up globally. Ganesh also led the Global Consumer and Small Business services business for Dell and sales operations for Dell’s Asia Pacific and Japan region. He was also the President and MD for Dell in India.

He then started to take a keen interest in India’s entrepreneurship ecosystem as a Senior Advisor at Sequoia Capital, working closely with their portfolio companies such as Mu Sigma, BankBazaar, and Porter. He was an advisor to Capillary before joining as the COO. He has also been involved with Practo, Belong and Myra Medicines as an advisor. Ganesh is a founding member of Social Venture Partners, Bangalore and served as a member of NASSCOM Executive Council and FICCI Executive Council.

Ganesh
Lakshminarayanan

Chief Operating Officer

pravanjan-choudhury

Pravanjan
Choudhury

Chief Technology Officer

more_horiz

Pravanjan has been responsible for taking Capillary’s product vision forward and ensuring partner brands always stay consumer ready through the solutions the company provides. In his time at Capillary, he has acted as the chief architect of the company’s data driven technology stack.

With a doctorate and bachelor’s from IIT, Kharagpur, Pravanjan was the principal architect at Silicon Valley startup, Minekey where he developed products around content personalisation, recommendation, search, social collaboration and micro blogging. He has also worked with several research groups and acted as a consultant for National Semiconductors where he helped them in the domain of Embedded Systems design and verification.

nitin-padmawar

Nitin
Padmawar

CTO,
Anywhere Commerce+

more_horiz

Nitin Padmawar leads technology at Capillary's Anywhere Commerce vertical, driving engineering, product architecture, scalability, extensibility including omnichannel commerce experiences that the platform provides. He also ideates future solutions for the platform and even involves himself in customer success as well as sales conversations around these products.

A serial entrepreneur and M.Tech. from SGGSIE&T, Nitin is a self-confessed tech geek who co-founded MartJack (now Anywhere Commerce) and has been the brain behind the platform from the beginning. In his experience of 20+ years in technology, he pioneered various successful consumer as well as enterprise products as the market evolved from dial-up to the SaaS and cloud era. Before Martjack, he was the co-founder at Technobahn Infotech, a software product, and services company specializing in web and mobile technologies.

Nitin
Padmawar

CTO,
Anywhere Commerce+

ankur-saigal

Ankur
Saigal

Chief Revenue Officer

more_horiz

Ankur Saigal is working towards transforming Capillary’s revenue centres across the world in order to achieve the company’s targeted hyper growth.

An alumnus of ISB Hyderabad and IIT Delhi, Ankur is an accomplished business leader with a strong understanding of enterprise software market and a firm belief in consultative selling. Over the years he has built high performing teams, led complex customer engagements and built businesses grounds up.

Before Capillary, Ankur spent over a decade at SAP across multiple Sales Leadership positions. As a member of Senior Executive Team for Indian sub-continent, he was responsible for SAP’s Analytics, Database & Technology, and Mobile business.

sunil-suresh

Sunil
Suresh

Global Vice President,
Strategy

more_horiz

Sunil Suresh is leading Capillary’s business strategy concerning its brand positioning and marketing, working to build vision that will act as an enabler for the company’s growth into the future.

An IIT Roorkee and IIM Lucknow alumnus, Sunil has had rich experience in building brands, forming marketing strategies, P&L management and digital transformation. Sunil started his career in channel marketing for IT products at HCL. He moved on to Unilever where he observed various roles from regional manager to national brand manager and was also responsible for the launch of a new brand of tea. Later at Yum Brands, Sunil headed marketing for Pizza Hut in the Middle East and Africa regions, and also acted as the Chief Digital Officer where he oversaw digital transformation and unlocked explosive growth for Pizza Hut.

Sunil
Suresh

Global Vice President,
Strategy

abhijeet-vijayvergiya

Abhijeet
Vijayvergiya

Vice President,
APAC

more_horiz

Abhijeet Vijayvergiya has been part of the core team at Capillary from the beginning and has helped the company to expand its footprint across the Indian Subcontinent and South-East Asia. He has built Capillary's growth engine from the grounds up and has been driving the growth momentum across markets. Abhijeet has directly contributed to significant customer wins while also building and mentoring a high performance team which has steered the company to become a leader in the engagement and commerce space in Asia. He offers consultation to leading brands across Asia in building their Customer Engagement and Digital transformation journey and also leads some of the large global relationships for Capillary

A Bachelor of Engineering from IIT, Kharagpur, Abhijeet began his career working with Larsen & Toubro in the alternative energy field, where he drove the company's Hydrogen Economy initiatives and represented the company at the industry body - Hydrogen Association of India(HAI). Later, at Renoir Consulting, Abhijeet consulted some of the leading businesses in driving Process Improvement.

Abhijeet is an Avid Runner having completed a few half and full marathons. A firm believer in the philosophy of Work Hard, Play Harder and Party Hardest he loves traveling and lives life out of a suitcase, both professionally and personally.

anant-choubey

Anant
Choubey

Vice President,
APAC

more_horiz

Anant Choubey heads account management and customer success aspects of Capillary’s business across India & South East Asia. With his extensive experience in client servicing, Anant has ensured Capillary customers are able to meet the expectations of their consumers through paying keen attention, right from implementation and integration to delivery and extensibility.

Even as a student, Anant had been an innovative leader, serving as the Governor of the Technology Robotix Society, among his other extra curricular activities at his Alma Mater, IIT Kharagpur where he graduated in Engineering. He then joined Procter & Gamble as an Associate Operations Manager but soon moved up to lead the setup of their $100Mn Baby Care facility business, becoming one of the youngest employees in the firm’s history to receive recognition shares.

Anant
Choubey

Vice President,
APAC

vikas-tayal

Vikas
Tayal

General Manager &
Business Head,
EMEA

more_horiz

Vikas Tayal heads Capillary’s business interests across Europe, Middle East and Africa. His hands on approach to leadership along with his expertise in the retail industry has been an important factor for the company to have achieved significant presence in the region in a short span of time.

An MBA from IIM, Calcutta and a Master of Technology from IIT, Kharagpur, Vikas’s work with the retail industry started at Reliance Retail where he where he helped them establish their various retail verticals across India. Later he joined real estate startup Urban Blocks Solutions, as their COO, helping the company develop their business models, and MIS while improving the efficiency of their sales and operations.

sridhar-bollam

Sridhar
Bollam

General Manager &
Business Head,
EMEA

more_horiz

Sridhar Bollam has been responsible for Capillary’s customer success in the Europe and Middle East Asia region where he oversees client servicing from end to end delivery to engagement, ensuring Capillary partners in the region continue to get actionable insights and stay consumer ready. His forward thinking had lead him to become the founding member of the Capillary analytics team, and then the VP of Analytics which has helped the company grow their product and services stack to help partner brands with insights across verticals.

An IIT, Kharagpur alumnus, Sridhar has had a great deal of experience with analytics, working at Sutherland Global Services helping them with payment card segmentation and RFM modeling. Later he also worked as an Analytics Consultant for Hansa Cequity dealing with statistical modeling, campaign planning, and customer segmentation.

Sridhar
Bollam

General Manager &
Business Head,
EMEA

amit-haralalka

Amit
Haralalka

General Manager &
Business Head,
China & North Asia

more_horiz

Amit Haralalka is responsible for heading Capillary’s venture into China and North Asia, where he has put together a dynamic team of engineers and business people who are solving problems unique to these Asian markets. Amit’s ingenuity has helped the company get a strong footing into this highly competitive region and work with leading brands. Before China, Amit had observed key roles at Capillary across sales, marketing, customer success and operations.

An MBA from IIM, Lucknow, Amit has worked with Cognizant as a sales analyst, and then oversaw sales and operations as a Business Development Manager for Quetzal Verify. He turned his direction towards marketing with the Lodha Group, as their Associate General Manager of Marketing, managing 360° campaigns, brands, and delivering enhanced experiences. Amit is also a published author, having penned the non-fiction work, “The Fresh Brew”.

vijay-am

Vijay AM

Chief Financial Officer

more_horiz

Vijay is at the helm of finances at Capillary, right from compliance, and business support to driving profitability of the company. He applies his extensive experience as a leader in corporate development to drive increased operational efficiency at the business.

A certified Chartered Accountant and an MBA from ISB, Hyderabad, Vijay started as an Audit Assistant with Ford, Rhodes, Parks & Co. He moved on to Ernst & Young, in their Assurance division. Then as the Founder at Treystaa Services, Vijay helped with the organisational restructuring of a leading MNC, developed analytical tools and business intelligence platforms and also helped win key contracts. After working as a Business Analyst at Dell, Vijay went on to head Finance & IT departments at Rexam Healthcare and then Waterlife India.

Vijay AM

Chief Financial Officer

pinky-muthappa

Pinky
Muthappa

Global Head,
People Practice

more_horiz

Pinky Muthappa manages human resources at Capillary, playing a key role in developing, and executing HR processes and policies. While helping build the culture at Capillary, making it a great place to work, she drives compliance, talent acquisition, compensation and benefits, learning and development and workplace solutions.

A Bachelor of Arts from Bangalore University, Pinky started her Human Resources career at Sasken and went on to manage a HR team at USI, an AT&T company. She then moved on to manage Human Resources at Rambus and was also a Sr. HR Manager at Stoke.